2021 – Jennifer Clark Band

The first single from the all new Jennifer Clark band!

Available for download from my shop, Bandcamp and all the usual places.

Gareth Lloyd – crunch & shred guitar
Gordon Craig – melodic guitar
Jamie Hamilton – keyboards
Christopher Scott – drums & cowbell
Jennifer Clark – bass

Video edited by Gareth Lloyd
2021 cover design by Liz Jones – Liz Jones

Keep up to date with future music & gigs by signing up for my newsletter!

I send newsletters once a month or so, and keep your information totally private.

Previous newsletters

2021 – Jennifer Clark Band ultima modifica: 2021-01-23T15:24:15+00:00 da jennifer clark